Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

No high pressure technique. An actual pleasure to deal with. I would recommend them to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

I was given a nice welcome and my concerns were addressed. I didn't feel rushed with the new car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

This dealership is very professional. Richard and Isiah are both a dynamic duo when it comes to sales and Dave treated me well in the finance office and Rachel treated me well when showing me the features of my vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership if anyone is in the market for a Brand New Subaru Vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

TJ was amazing. Zero pressure, extremely helpful. TJ and team were amazing. Got me the best deal possible. Highly recommend TJ and the Elk Grove Subaru Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Great experience. Zero pressure, my salesman TJ was extremely helpful. Even though I bought an inexpensive car, they treated me as if I bought the most expensive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Fantastic dealership and fantastic personnel. No hassle, took their time and did everything they could to make our purchase as easy and convenient as it could be. I would definitely do business with this dealership and with Isiah again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

A totally different experience than what we were expecting. It was a low key, easy going, no hassle purchase. Mike Carlson was exceptional as well as the rest of his crew. Friendly, warm, and professional. I would return for another purchase. I recommend it to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

The dealership is organized and Marissa showed us our vehicle right away and had it ready for a test drive. It was very convenient and smooth experience. Marissa answered all our questions and explained everything very well. She is a great salesperson. Ask for Marissa when you buy a car at Elk Grove Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Marissa was exceptionally helpful with my first purchase and my second. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Very pleased with the car and the people that I dealt with great dealership I would recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

The Internet sales team is a pleasure to work with. Marissa always kept us informed. She is a great salesperson. Our second new car from this dealership. Thanks Elk Grove Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Highly recommend coming here, Pamela helped us and made the visit a very stress free process. She was patient and helped me and my wife find exactly what we were looking for. If any family or friends are in need of a new vehicle they can be proud of and someone to talk to I’m sending them Pam’s way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Isiah was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable about Subarus. I would buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Marissa was very nice, polite and professional. We had great experience, everything good, we love it 😀..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Isiah is a very kind person and made buying our first Subaru effortless. Thank you Isiah and Elk Grove Subaru! You have two new lifelong customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Too easy to do business with to be called a car dealer. And didn't have to spend 5 hours. I'd rather have surgery without a sedative than deal with a car dealership. Sometimes you just have to bite the bullet and go in and hope for the best. I feel like I got it, the best. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Marissa was very helpful and knowledgeable. She made my experience with Elk Grove Subaru smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Great experience, everyone was very helpful and things went smoothly. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Meeting Marissa at Elk Grove Subaru was a breath of fresh air. She curated the car experience. We didn't randomly walk around the lot looking at things, She actually LISTENED and had a line-up of options READY TO GO with the AC blasting ahead of time. She was incredibly knowledgable, patient, and at the end of the day there wasn't a huge pressure push. I wish I needed another car - just so I could buy it from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Set up an appointment to test drive a 2024 Crosstrek. We were greeted immediately and shortly after introduced to our sales person, Marissa. Marissa was fantastic from the get. Had all the answers to my questions and made the buying experience one to enjoy. I highly recommend Subaru of Elk Grove and especially Marissa Anderson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

We had a wonderful experience buying our suburu with this dealer. Michelle worked with us and she was awesome. Everybody that works here are so nice. They do not pressure you to buy either. They all work as a team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Isiah was excellent. Professional and easy to work with. Always responsive to emails before I came in. I would highly recommend him for anybody looking to buy a Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Isiah was comfortable, knowledgeable, interesting, and not pushy. I appreciated his easy manner, which made my experience at Elk Grove Subaru the best I have had buying a used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

We recently purchased our new Subaru Forester from Elk Grove Subaru. They have a great staff, Dealership, and over all experience! Extremely happy with our new car and they come highly recommended in all aspects of product, selection, pricing, and overall satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Marissa was great, we had been in contact with her for a week or two prior to coming in, and when we finally came in to buy our car she had everything but the fine details sorted out. There was no haggling required as everything I reasonably wanted was met. Once we got to Dave to finalize the finances it was smooth sailing. All in all it was about two hours from when we got there to when I was driving away in my new car. This is second time my wife and I have come to Elk Grove Subaru, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

We had a very unique situation. Carmax ended up turning us away. However Nico was able to help us get the car we wanted. He was extremely help would recommend him to anyone that needs help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

We had a great experience with Marissa on our recent visit. We were working on a very tight schedule and she was able to get us in and out quickly and painlessly with our newest vehicle. She even brought her cute dog Riley to keep our kids company while we did paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

TJ, Aaron, and Dave, were super helpful and knowledgeable. My car broke down Wednesday and they helped me find a great Forester that fit everything I needed. As a first time buyer, the process was long and confusing, but they took their time to help me through everything step by step. The people that work at this Subaru dealership are personable, and will answer any questions you have with an expert response. Will definitely come back and shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Made my first car buying experience easier and not as scary. Overall a quick process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

Just got my 4th Subaru. Michelle made it happen-appreciate her so much. Very product-knowledgeable, a listener, no pressure, authentic dog lover, transparent & focused on what I both needed & wanted. Michelle is value-added, both to the car buying experience & the dealership. Dave was extremely helpful/informative in finalizing the purchase. Don’t want to leave Mike Murphy out though - always helpful & respectful in Service dept. Really can’t explain why I take my car in for service & then drive home with a new one. This was not the first time! Thanks to all the good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023

Best Subaru dealer in Northern California. Got a good deal on my trade in record time. Michelle in Internet Sales should get a raise - she made this deal happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

Marissa deserves all the praise. I came in with a far from perfect situation and she communicated with me throughout the whole process. Even with a hiccup at the end, she provided excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Nice clean dealership treated us nicely would definitely go back there and refer people to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Isaiah was fantastic and so was the dealership, they worked with us and we got the price were we wanted it and when we buy another one it will by with Isaiah an Elk Grove Subaru. Thank you so much for all your help and being so courteous. Isaiah, you’re the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Friendly, Responsive, Professional, Reactive with Style, Frankness, and Knowledge all interaction were by telephone communications. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

Thank you Elk Grove Subaru! We recently purchased our Ascent from Elk Grove Subaru. We are previous Subaru owners and have worked with other dealerships in the past and at Elk Grove Subaru we found them to be a step above the rest. We had the privilege of working with Marissa in sales and David in financing. Marissa was extremely knowledgeable and more importantly friendly and relatable and was never pushy. We enjoyed working with her to help us find the Ascent we wanted. Elk Grove Subaru is lucky to have her. I would definitely recommend Marissa to friends and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

Marissa was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and made the transaction seamless. Will be buying another Subaru from her sooner than she thinks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

After emailing and checking out a bunch of Subaru dealerships, Elk Grove Subaru was the friendliest and most welcoming one. I started off with email because I wanted to handle things online before heading in person to seal the deal. I started off talking to Mike C and then talked to Marissa A all the way through. They didn't waste any time and gave me all the info I needed without beating around the bush! This exchange actually made the process go fast. I was able to come by, take a test drive, do little talking, and jump right ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Elk Grove Subaru is a professional and reliable dealership. Their customer service and sales team are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

My husband Tim and I recently purchased a Subaru from Elk Grove Subaru. We wanted to work with a salesperson of color and/or a female salesperson. Before contacting a dealership, I researched many sales representatives working at three different dealerships near our home community. The sales representative that I felt had the most favorable (some were glowing) customer reviews is Marissa Anderson at Elk Grove Subaru. After working with Marissa, I can sum her up in three words: SHE IS FANTASTIC. I advise people to always do their own research and to always seek out what best fits them. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

10/10 Marissa was amazing, not pushy, and informative from test driving to getting a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

Best car buying experience we've ever had. Marissa was attentive, responsive, professional and extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

We recently purchased a vehicle here. Pam was outstanding throughout the sale and Jeremy was very helpful during finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

This is the second Subaru my family has bought from Elk Grove Subaru. The experience was easy both times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2023

Thank you, TJ, for the exceptional customer service in purchasing a new Outback. You are very professional and listened and provided a solution to every question I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

I just want to say thank you, Marissa Anderson for your quantity care in helping us with the purchase of our new Subaru and trading in our hybrid for a great price. We Love our new Subaru and it’s perfect for our new life in the mountains. We are sharing our wonderful experience to our family, friends and church community.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2023

Marissa is amazing! I found myself in a spot with another dealer who was not entirely clear on price. The price was much more than I could afford, too. She gave me a no nonsense, clear quote for an Impreza that was in budget. No pressure. My dealer is 3 hours closer to me, so I used her quote there. They matched the price, saving me $4000 because of Marissa. Way to go! My only regret is not living closer to Elk Grove Subaru so I could buy my car from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

Years ago, I had a terrible experience at Maita Subaru, so I came to Elk Grove Subaru and have always had a great experience. I just bought my third car from them, and just have to say that Anar went above and beyond with his help and professionalism. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

Outstanding, I saved $4500.00 as compared to other Suburu dealers. They were upfront, no gimmicks, and delivered what they promised. Could not be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2023

When my family and I stopped by this dealership, we were planning to just browse around - our Forester was recently involved in a crash, and we were in the market for a 2nd/backup vehicle. We were not planning to walk away with a purchase, but our positive experience with Tyreece convinced us otherwise. Thank you, Tyreece, for being the best car sales representative we have ever worked with! Tyreece's good vibes definitely sold us on the cpo Crosstrek, and the rest of the team was a pleasure to work with as well. We plan to come back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2023

had different choices but the customer service Marissa gave me made it a no brainer to go with Elk Grove Subaru, very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

Had an outstanding experience with Marissa. We had been looking for a specific model of Subaru with no luck. We contacted Marissa, and she was able to find the exact model we wanted and was able to arrange a delivery and pick up date to fit our schedule. She even came to work on her day off to handle everything. Look foward to working with her in the future. She is an outstanding asset to Elk Grove Subary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2023

This was our first time buying a new car and Marissa made the process seamless and enjoyable. We're so happy with the car (and price!).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2023

Many, many thanks to Alex for helping us through every detail of the purchase of our first Subaru. We are absolutely in love with it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

We haven’t purchase a new car directly from a dealer in 30 years, always went through the factory as an order or went to fleet sales. We negotiated price by phone after we researched the car and price. We were doing research, Isai did not pressure us to buy he had a good grasp of consultive sales. Go see Isai at Elk Grove Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

Best salesman I have ever worked with-he made a difference and helped me purchase my first Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2023

Pam and Jeremy were excellent throughout the whole buying process. I felt like a valued customer which is rare these days in the current car market. Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family looking to buy a Subaru or any car for that matter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2023

We were settled on a new Outback Wilderness. Checked a dozen dealers on the internet and 3 in person. One dealer actually recommended we shop at Elk Grove Subaru. We were amazed. From my first contact with Marissa on the internet to sending us happily on our way in our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2023

Everyone was super helpful and easy to deal with with. Made car buying fun and not stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2023

A huge thank you to Isiah for helping us buy a Crosstrek with the exact trim and color we wanted. We are enjoying our new car! My husband and I were uncertain at first which car best met our needs, but Isiah gave us the necessary information, test drives, and time to carefully make a good decision. We so appreciate his expertise and patience as he worked with us -- couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

Had a wonderful experience leasing my new Subaru Outback Wilderness. Curtis Jare and Mike Carlson really made the effort to get me into the vehicle I've been lusting after. 🙂 Appreciate all they did and will definitely be recommending them to my friends and family. Also, I'm glad they are no longer a part of the Lasher Auto Group because I wouldn't have gone there if they were.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

I would like to thank Dave, Richard and Isaiah for helping me buy a subaru! I could tell that they all love their jobs and want the best for their customers. It was very nice of the whole team to give me lower rates and a lower price! As a full time student and working a job, i couldn’t be more grateful for the care they gave me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

Dealership was quick, efficient, and easy to work with. Decent selection of vehicles to choose from, and willing to work with me for a trade-in. This was the 2nd new vehicle I’ve purchased from this dealership, and I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

I am very pleased with my new Subaru. I couldn’t thank Isiah Martinez and David Deleon enough for making the experience of buying a car a great one. Subaru Elk Grove is lucky to have to have them both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our new car in Elk Grove Subaru—great customer service from Mike Carlson, Mike (Finance), and Richard Straley. They're helpful, they listen, and they're accommodating. Rich's friendly and caring approach made the process very easy for us. I'll definitely recommend your services to my family and friends. We drove away with our brand new xtrek happily and appreciated the excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

Sam did a great job no pressure and genuinely at least made us feel like he was trying to figure it out for us. Aaron was great also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Thanks to Art & Aaron for being understandable and always polite. Appreciate the consistency and customer first attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

Marissa was very knowledgeable and knows all her Subaru's inside and out. She was very easy to work with and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

Was very happy with my first experience with this dealership. Marissa Anderson was extremely helpful and a joy to work with. Will definitely be back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

We met Marissa Anderson and instantly hit it off she was such a pleasant person and knowledgeable of what we wanted. She went out of her way to get the color, moon roof & great stereo we wanted in our new 2023 Crosstrek. We met her welcoming dogs and we will stop in and say hello whenever we're in that area. I feel I've made a friend in her, she has such a great personality. Made our purchase as pleasurable as possible. She followed up with us to make sure to answer all our questions. She's a 10+ in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

Great family dealership with flexible and knowledgable employees. They accomodated my complicated trade-in situation to make my experience as seamless as possible. Definitely would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

Worked with Art to buy a 2023 Outback Touring XT. Everyone was very professional and willing to go the extra mile to get the deal done. I am hoping that the service department is also top rate as we move forward with ownership and maintenance of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

Working with Joe Trejo and the Elk Grove Subaru team was refreshing after visiting so many different dealers around the area. I went in to test drive the 2023 Outback, and ended up buying the same day. Joe was knowledgeable, patient, and his attentive and energetic attitude was so appreciated - and was one of the reasons I felt comfortable buying my car from them. Joe met every one of my non-negotiables and requests with a smile and a "yes". I am not an easy customer, and felt cared for and most importantly, respected. Members like Joe are an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2023

I found the representative Marissa to be extremely knowledgeable and respectful of what I was looking for. She was prepared and provided options for me to make an informed purchasing decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023

Had a great experience buying a new car. My salesperson, Brennen was very personable and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2023

Sam and Mike were the best to work with…professional, patient and attentive to our needs. I would definitely recommend both of them as well as Elk Grove Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2023

After going to many traditionally well known car companies and test driving car after car I felt a little defeated about the process until I met Marissa and Sam. Marissa really catered to my needs, made me feel confident and at ease and the attention to detail throughout the process was absolutely amazing and what I needed. She answered all of my questions, showed an exceptional amount of patience and care and added a woman’s touch to this process that I have never seen in my lifetime. She made me feel worthy and she and Rylee are the absolute ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Josh was fantastic, he got us into our dream car and was very respectful of our wants/needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2023

Great experience. Swift communication and crystal clear about available warranties. Always on the look out for the best interest of the customer. Would love to buy my next car here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

Curtis and Davis were wonderful to work with. I would definitely recommend them to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

Have bought many cars in my life, but can’t recall an experience as easy as this one. My sales rep spent a ton of time explaining each function of the car before we test drove it, they matched another dealer offer I had gotten, and gave me more than I expected for my trade in. Everyone was polite and the environment was pleasant. I love that they give you a courtesy appointment down the road to discuss any questions you have after driving it for a while, and even give you a $25 gas card once you do it. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

I have bought cars many times, this was the best ever experience. Rich was very professional, ethical, and courteous in making the deal happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

Alex Pernia was authentically a great person to deal with! He was patient with all our questions and needs. The group as a whole were awesome. We are return customers and love the way we have had our auto needs met from start to finish to include the maintenance department for the last three years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

Curtis was great, very patient and listened. He ran around showing us different cars because I kept changing my mind but he didn’t mind at all. He was positive, upbeat and personable. He didn’t come across pushy but instead nice and helpful. Go to Curtis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

Walked in the dealership on a Sunday looking for a 2011 WRX they’d just gotten so it needed maintenance, a holiday weekend by the way with presidents day the following day. Richard did great in guiding me to look at the right cars in my price range with my requirements, as little as they were. I left the Elk Grove Subaru dealership with a Manual 6-speed 2022 WRX and extremely happy, these guys are awesome and were an amazing help in picking out and financing my first brand new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2023

I called in the hopes to get more information on trading in my car and was put in contact with Sam. I was not disappointed with the service I received. He was kind, friendly, and very understanding with my wants and budget. He was very accommodating, patient, and knowledgeable while we were browsing cars if there was something he didn't know, he made sure to find out for me. The whole process was easy and honestly fun, it didn't feel like I was being pressured into making a decision immediately. Jeremy was very helpful as well. He was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

We had a good experience working with Josh. He was helpful and forthcoming with any information we wanted. We didn't feel pressured through the process, and we were very satisfied with the deal we got. Overall things went very smoothly and quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

Our salesman AlexPernia was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and easy to work with. He answered all of our questions. We would be happy to work with him again. We would gladly recommend him and dealership to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

The employees were very knowledgeable about the cars and answered all of our questions. They were quick and efficient. Thank you Elk Grove subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

I had a very good experience working with Marissa Anderson and Mike Carlson. They went above and beyond showing me the Outback, going on test drives and answering all my questions. They were never pushy, which I very much appreciated. If anything, I know I wasn't their ideal customer. They made me a great deal with no hassle or fuss. If you're looking for a Subaru, Elk Grove Subaru will not disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2023

Alex was a great sales person to work with and was super helpful and made everything so easy and fun. Would work with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

As a first time car buyer, I was thoroughly impressed with how smooth my car buying experience was with this dealership! I had the pleasure of working with Mike Carlson, who answered every single one of my questions quickly, listened to my needs, and was willing to work around my very busy schedule. Paperwork was simplified and explained clearly, I did not feel pressured into making any decisions, and all the staff I met were welcoming and friendly. Overall, I had a great experience and would not only come back here but would also highly recommend others to come here ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

We had an amazing experience, they took care of us from the beginning, always taking into consideration our needs and requests. And at the end, ended up helping us get a better rate and felt like we were taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

We had a great overall experience! From being very consistent with communication, flexible schedule with appointments and friendly staff giving you attention and help that you need. I'm really happy with my car (2022 WRX). And I would definitely go back to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Anar to select my new car - a Forester Touring edition. He listened to my needs, gave excellent advice when appropriate, and ensured I got the car that would best fit my needs. I took quite some time making a decision, but I was never pressured about anything. He then took the time to clearly explain each feature of my new car. I had initially planned to go to a different dealership, but I saw online that Elk Grove had a far larger inventory. I will feel confident returning here for my future ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

All the staff we worked with were friendly, hard working and helpful. Great communication and the buying experience was a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

My experience here was great! No high pressure sales, they worked with me to get a trade in price I felt good about and got me in the car I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Curtis and Richard were a pleasure to work with. Most of the work was done before we went in to do the paperwork. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Bought the Assent Touring model for an upgrade from our 2016 Outback. Went thru Marissa, the internet sales manager.


Leave Us A Review